Services

Coronavirus Update

In line with guidance from the Scottish Episcopal Church, Perth Cathedral has suspended worship for the time being. However, clergy are still able to respond to to phone calls and email. It is important to remember during this time of uncertainty that we are still a community and we will always hold our congregation in our prayers. Please join us as we pray for those who are suffering from the Coronavirus, those who are vulnerable to it, and those who are fighting to tackle it.

Please visit http://www.scotland.anglican.org/coronavirus-updates/ for more information.


Sunday 7th June 2020

11:00am Sung Eucharist
11:00am Prayers for Healing

Monday 8th June 2020

9:00am Morning Prayer

Tuesday 9th June 2020

9:00am Morning Prayer

Wednesday 10th June 2020

9:00am Morning Prayer
9:40am Intercessions Group
11:00am Eucharist / Holy Communion

Thursday 11th June 2020

9:00am Eucharist / Holy Communion

Sunday 14th June 2020

11:00am Sung Eucharist

Monday 15th June 2020

9:00am Morning Prayer

Tuesday 16th June 2020

9:00am Morning Prayer

Wednesday 17th June 2020

9:00am Morning Prayer
9:40am Intercessions Group
11:00am Eucharist / Holy Communion

Thursday 18th June 2020

9:00am Eucharist / Holy Communion

Sunday 21st June 2020

11:00am Sung Eucharist
4:30pm Evensong

Monday 22nd June 2020

9:00am Morning Prayer

Tuesday 23rd June 2020

9:00am Morning Prayer

Wednesday 24th June 2020

9:00am Morning Prayer
9:40am Intercessions Group
11:00am Eucharist / Holy Communion

Thursday 25th June 2020

9:00am Eucharist / Holy Communion

Sunday 28th June 2020

11:00am Sung Eucharist

Monday 29th June 2020

9:00am Morning Prayer

Tuesday 30th June 2020

9:00am Morning Prayer

Wednesday 1st July 2020

9:00am Morning Prayer
9:40am Intercessions Group
11:00am Eucharist / Holy Communion

Thursday 2nd July 2020

9:00am Eucharist / Holy Communion

Sunday 5th July 2020

11:00am Sung Eucharist
11:00am Prayers for Healing

Monday 6th July 2020

9:00am Morning Prayer