Services

Tuesday 18th February 2020

9:00am Morning Prayer

Wednesday 19th February 2020

9:00am Morning Prayer
9:40am Intercessions Group
11:00am Eucharist / Holy Communion

Thursday 20th February 2020

9:00am Eucharist / Holy Communion

Sunday 23rd February 2020

11:00am Sung Eucharist

Monday 24th February 2020

9:00am Morning Prayer

Tuesday 25th February 2020

9:00am Morning Prayer

Wednesday 26th February 2020

9:00am Morning Prayer
9:40am Intercessions Group
11:00am Eucharist / Holy Communion

Thursday 27th February 2020

9:00am Eucharist / Holy Communion

Sunday 1st March 2020

11:00am Sung Eucharist
11:00am Prayers for Healing

Monday 2nd March 2020

9:00am Morning Prayer

Tuesday 3rd March 2020

9:00am Morning Prayer

Wednesday 4th March 2020

9:00am Morning Prayer
9:40am Intercessions Group
11:00am Eucharist / Holy Communion

Thursday 5th March 2020

9:00am Eucharist / Holy Communion

Sunday 8th March 2020

11:00am Sung Eucharist

Monday 9th March 2020

9:00am Morning Prayer

Tuesday 10th March 2020

9:00am Morning Prayer

Wednesday 11th March 2020

9:00am Morning Prayer
9:40am Intercessions Group
11:00am Eucharist / Holy Communion

Thursday 12th March 2020

9:00am Eucharist / Holy Communion

Sunday 15th March 2020

11:00am Sung Eucharist
4:30pm Evensong

Monday 16th March 2020

9:00am Morning Prayer

Tuesday 17th March 2020

9:00am Morning Prayer

Wednesday 18th March 2020

9:00am Morning Prayer
9:40am Intercessions Group
11:00am Eucharist / Holy Communion