Events

Coronavirus Update

In line with guidance from the Scottish Episcopal Church, Perth Cathedral has suspended worship for the time being. However, clergy are still able to respond to to phone calls and email. It is important to remember during this time of uncertainty that we are still a community and we will always hold our congregation in our prayers. Please join us as we pray for those who are suffering from the Coronavirus, those who are vulnerable to it, and those who are fighting to tackle it.

Please visit http://www.scotland.anglican.org/coronavirus-updates/ for more information.


Sunday 1st August 2021

11:00am Traidcraft

Sunday 15th August 2021

11:00am Traidcraft

Sunday 5th September 2021

11:00am Traidcraft

Sunday 19th September 2021

11:00am Traidcraft

Sunday 3rd October 2021

11:00am Traidcraft

Sunday 17th October 2021

11:00am Traidcraft

Sunday 7th November 2021

11:00am Traidcraft

Sunday 21st November 2021

11:00am Traidcraft

Sunday 5th December 2021

11:00am Traidcraft

Sunday 19th December 2021

11:00am Traidcraft